Conference Committee

2018 Conference Chair
Kate Villa, CFRE
Program Committee
Maureen Pena (Program Committee Chair)
Kate Villa (Conference Chair)
David Woodruff, CFRE (2017 Conference Chair)
Melissa Cording (Conference Operations Chair)
Julie Rafferty (Conference Marketing Chair)
Beth Kramer
Cristine More
Kate Neubauer
Marybeth Oskowski
Libby Roberts
Sara Robinson
Judy Sager
Mary Tiernan
Operations Committee
Melissa Cording (Operations Committee Chair)
Jeff Kubietowicz
Alejandro Sutphen

Communications Chair
Julie Rafferty
Sponsorship Chair
Erik Ryan
Conference Scholarship Co-Chairs
Margaret McNamara
Karin E.S. Blum


Joining AFP is one of the smartest things you can do to advance your career and your organization. It's one-stop shopping for both staying on top of the latest trends and best practices, and bringing innovative and creative ideas to your organization.

Stay Engaged